The thinnest skin particle.

maj 14, 2012 § 1 kommentar

I sometimes sit and think to myself how the mind is blowing me away to a place I have never seen myself in. A place so very far away from mankind where you smell ashes around the dust, the water so dark but yet a harmony collecting points out of the land of nowhere. I sense my eyelid shaking the thinnest skin part of my body, killing my reflex before me… Not protecting my eyes from danger, but yet no damage occur. I wake up and I am still here…

§ Ett svar till The thinnest skin particle.

Kommentera

Vad är detta?

Du läser för närvarande The thinnest skin particle..

Meta

